When Rain Turns to Snow

$16.99
Buy in bulk & save!
Buy 1 to 4: $16.99 each
Buy 5 to 9: $16.15 each
Buy 10 or more: $15.30 each


Available on orders $80 to $1000
Learn more


Available on orders $80 to $1000
Learn more



A beautiful and timely coming-of-age story about finding out who you are in the face of crisis and change.

Availability: Available Usually Dispatched In: 5-7 Business Days ISBN: 9780734420053 Brand/Publisher: Hachette Categories: EnglishCBCA Book WeekFictionLiteracySpecial Days & EventsReadingLiteratureBook Week 2022: Old Classics and New Favourites
Share

Part of the series Shortlisted Titles for CBCA Book Week.

View all products in this series


A beautiful and timely coming-of-age story about finding out who you are in the face of crisis and change. Perfect for fans of Kate DiCamillo, Fiona Wood and Emily Rodda.

A runaway, a baby and a whole lot of questions...

Lissa is home on her own after school one afternoon when a stranger turns up on the doorstep carrying a baby. Reed is on the run - surely people are looking for him? He's trying to find out who he really is and thinks Lissa's mum might have some answers. But how could he be connected to Lissa's family - and why has he been left in charge of a baby? A baby who is sick, and getting sicker ...

Reed's appearance stirs up untold histories in Lissa's family, and suddenly she is having to make sense of her past in a way she would never have imagined. Meanwhile, her brother is dealing with a devastating secret of his own.

ISBN 9780734420053
Publisher Hachette
Product Type Readers & Literacy,
Year Level Year 6, Year 7, Year 8, Year 9, Year 10, Year 11, Year 12,
Author(s) Jane Godwin

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Teacher Superstore users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review


Others Also Bought


How to Bee

How to Bee

$16.99


More From This Category