WINGS Guided Reading: Level 1

The WINGS Guided Reading: Level 1 series contains professionally levelled fiction and non-fiction books. Suprise endings make the texts worth reading.

Series Features:

  • Hundreds of titles across 12 colour bands
  • ​Up to 30 books in each colour band (complete sets are available)
  • Fiction and non-fiction titles in all levels
  • High-frequency words in levels 1-11
  • Teacher Notes include lesson plans and worksheets
  • Literacy Assessment Teacher Notes available as digital downloads.

This category is empty! Please try another category or use our search function to find what you are looking for. If you require further assistance please contact us.