WINGS Guided Reading

The WINGS Guided Reading series contains professionally levelled fiction and non-fiction books in 12 easy-to-follow colour bands. Suprise endings make the texts worth reading.

Series Features:

  • Hundreds of titles across 12 colour bands
  • ​Up to 30 books in each colour band (complete sets are available)
  • Fiction and non-fiction titles in all levels
  • High-frequency words in levels 1-11
  • Teacher Notes include lesson plans and worksheets
  • Literacy Assessment Teacher Notes available as digital downloads.