The Detective's Guide to Ocean Travel

$17.99
Buy in bulk & save!
Buy 1 to 4: $17.99 each
Buy 5 to 9: $17.10 each
Buy 10 or more: $16.20 each


Available on orders $80 to $1000
Learn more


Available on orders $80 to $1000
Learn more



Paperback

Availability: Available Usually Dispatched In: 5-7 Business Days ISBN: 9781922400673 Brand/Publisher: Affirm Press Categories: EnglishFictionLiteracyReadingLiteracy
Share

For as long as she can remember, Pepper Stark has wanted one thing: to join her father, the Captain, aboard the magnificent RMS Aquitania on a voyage to New York. She has never been allowed to set foot on her father’s ship – until now. From the decadent food to the star-studded passenger list, travelling First Class on Aquitania is every bit as glamorous as Pepper had imagined. And most dazzling of all is American stage sensation Perdita West, wearing the world-famous Saffron Diamond around her neck. When the priceless jewel disappears mid-voyage, Pepper unexpectedly finds herself entangled in the crime. With the Captain’s reputation at stake, Pepper and her new friends set out to solve the mystery. But finding a missing diamond isn’t so easy on Aquitania, where everyone has something to hide … A thrilling adventure from award-winning author Nicki Greenberg, The Detective’s Guide to Ocean Travel is perfect for fans of Murder Most Unladylike and The Good Thieves.

ISBN 9781922400673
Publisher Affirm Press
Product Type Readers & Literacy,
Year Level Year 4, Year 5, Year 6, Year 7,
Author(s) Nicki Greenberg

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Teacher Superstore users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review


More From This Category