ABC Reading Eggs - My First Series

ABC Reading Eggs – My First series are part of the Reading Eggs workbooks range. More than 200,000 children have cracked reading using the Reading Eggs books. Reading Eggs is a breakthrough in learning to read, combining online lessons with activity books, reading books and now the all new My First series.

Each of the My First books focuses on a key skill that children need to become good readers and writers.

Titles in the Series

  • My First – Phonics
  • My First – Sight Words
  • My First – Handwriting
  • My First – Vocabulary
  • My First – Spelling
  • My First – Comprehension
  • My First – Alphabet
  • My First – Grammar